TOFT - logo black

India Nature on FacebookIndia Nature on Twitter 

 

 

Fatbirder's Top 1000 Birding Websites

 

 

 

 

Scheduled tour calendar

Calendar of forthcoming scheduled tours 

 

We are running the following scheduled tours from October 2014 to May 2016. 

Please follow the links below to view the tour itinerary and further details, contact us for tour prices.

 

 

Oct - Dec 2014

 

North India & the foothills of the western Himalaya (Thu 30 Oct - Fri 14 Nov 2014)   ››  TOUR FULL

 

Goa (Thu 20 Nov - Tue 2 Dec 2014)   ›› book with Ornitholidays

 

Goa (Sat 22 Nov - Sun 7 Dec 2014)   ›› book with Heatherlea

 

North India (& the foothills of the western Himalaya) (Sat 22 Nov - Mon 8 Dec 2014)   ›› book with Birdfinders

 

Goa - birds & butterflies (Mon 8 Dec - Sun 21 Dec 2014)   ›› more

 

 

Jan - May 2015

 

Rajasthan & Gujarat (Thu 8 Jan - Sun 25 Jan 2015 with extension to Thu 29 Jan 2015)   ›› more 

 

Goa (Fri 9 Jan - Sat 24 Jan 2015)   ›› book with Birdfinders

 

Sri Lanka - birds and mammals (Sat 10 Jan - Fri 23 Jan 2015 with extension to Tue 27 Jan 2015)   ››  TOUR FULL

 

Goa (Sat 24 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015)   ›› book with Wildwings

 

Sri Lanka - birds and mammals (Thu 29 Jan - Wed 11 Feb 2015 with extension to Sun 15 Feb 2015)   ›› more

 

Goa (Mon 26 Jan - Sun 8 Feb 2015)   ›› book with Otus asio Tours

 

Gujarat - mammals & birds (Sun 8 Feb - Sun 22 Feb 2015)   ›› book with Wildwings

 

North India (& the foothills of the western Himalaya) (Wed 11 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 2015)   ›› book with Otus asio Tours

 

North India & the foothills of the western Himalaya (Sun 1 Mar - Mon 16 Mar 2015)   ›› more

 

NE India - Eaglenest (Sun 1 Mar - Tue 17 Mar 2015)   ›› book with Birdfinders

 

India - tigers & birding (Thu 5 Mar - Tue 17 Mar 2015)   ›› book with Heatherlea

 

Tigers - Kanha, Pench & Satpura (Tue 17 Mar - Sun 29 Mar 2015)   ›› more

 

NE India - Assam Plains & the Eastern Himalaya (Sun 29 Mar - Wed 15 Apr 2015)   ›› more

 

*NEW* Bhutan - East to West (Fri 24 Apr - Wed 13 May 2015)   ›› more

 

Kumaon Himalaya - birds & butterflies (Fri 15 May - Wed 27 May 2015)   ›› more

 

 

Oct - Dec 2015

 

Tigers - Kanha, Pench & Satpura (Sun 18 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2015)   ›› more

 

North India & the foothills of the western Himalaya (Sun 1 Nov - Mon 16 Nov 2015)   ›› more

 

Endemics of the Western Ghats & the Andaman Islands (Sun 1 Nov - Wed 18 Nov 2015)   ›› more

 

Goa (Thu 19 Nov - Tue 1 Dec 2015)   ›› book with Ornitholidays

 

Goa (Sat 21 Nov - Sun 6 Dec 2014)   ›› book with Heatherlea

 

North India (& the foothills of the western Himalaya) (Sat 21 Nov - Mon 7 Dec 2015)   ›› book with Birdfinders

 

Goa - birds & butterflies (Mon 7 Dec - Sun 20 Dec 2015)   ›› more